Music: MFR Souls The Beginning EP

Free Download MFR Souls The Beginning EP | Download The Beginning EP by MFR Souls

MFR Souls The Beginning EP. South African Production duo MFR Souls, comes through with their highly anticipated EP titled “The Beginning”.

Tracklist of MFR Souls The Beginning EP

1. MFR Souls – Promises (feat. Sipho Magudulela) |

2. MFR Souls – Love You Tonight (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha & Kabza De Small)

3. MFR Souls – Indlela (feat. Khanya Greens)

4. MFR Souls – Lalela (feat. The Squad)

How About:  Music: Shaun101 – AmaNumber ft. Stilo Magolide

5. MFR Souls – Myekele (feat. Sia Music)

6. MFR Souls – Harvard (feat. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela)

7. MFR Souls – Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix (feat. Aubrey Qwana & DJ Tira)

8. MFR Souls – Ngemali (feat. Thabzin Bibo & MRD)

9. MFR Souls – Dust

Download Mp3

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *