Music: Frenzy – “Ire” EP

Frenzy’s “IRE EP” features Trevor Dongo (from Zimbabwe), Demmie Vee, Ayeseem (from GHANA). The 8 tracks Packed EP is an amazing body of work.

Check Tracklist below

Download the full EP below and share your thoughts and connect with frenzy on social media @frenzyoffixial

How About:  Video: TEEgOD - "Calm Down"


Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *