Music: Faith Nketsi Disrespectful EP

DOWNLOAD Faith Nketsi Disrespectful EP | Free Download Disrespectful EP by Faith Nketsi

South African Model and TV personality, Faith Nketsi surprises everybody with a new extended play titled “Disrespectful EP”, which contains 7-tracks.

The project was released yesterday, but couldn’t made our platform. Sorry it appears here late.

Tracklist of Disrespectful EP by Faith Nketsi

1. Faith Nketsi – Ishu

2. Faith Nketsi – Mood

How About:  ALBUM: Professor – Journey

3. Faith Nketsi – Big Sis

4. Faith Nketsi – Men Are Trash

5. Faith Nketsi – Look At It

6. Faith Nketsi – Mood Remix

7. Faith Nketsi – Pop That


Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *