Music: 10dollar Superstar – “Revolution” Album

10dollar Superstar finally releases there highly anticipated project titled “Revolution ” extended play (EP).

The “Revolution EP” was complied with Eight (8) interesting tracks which Reminesce Alaga Ibile is been featured in track seven (7). 10dollar Superstarworks with there favourite record producers, Music Monster, Ghween, Rexxi, Spyritmyx, Sovida and 6ixkilo who gave them an outstanding production preference.

How About:  Music: Demmie Vee – "Solomon"

Enjoy 10dollar Superstar – Revolution EP Below;


Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.